LINC SOURCING – CHINA

(Sourcing and purchasing office)

Linc Sourcing Shanghai Co.,Ltd
Room 601, Tower one
No. 218 West Tian Mu Road
Shanghai 200070
China

上海市静安区
天目西路218号
嘉里不夜城第一座601室
邮编 200070

Phone: +86 (0)21 62 72 28 30
Fax: +86 (0)21 62 53 35 50
E-mail: info@lincsourcing.com
Orders: order@lincsourcing.com

Lu Chun Xia (Eva)

Office manager
Key account manager

eva.lu@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 116

Yan Xi An (Julian)

Technical manager
Key account manager

julian.yan@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 18
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 125
Mobile +86 13 62 16 59 193

Liu Xiao Fang (Lucy)

Finance
Orders and logistics

lucy.liu@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 124

Jiang Shi Yue (Jessica)

Administration
Orders and logistics

jessica.jiang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 17
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 118

 Lili Zhou (Lily)

Orders and logistics

lily.zhou@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 18
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 117

 Tang Yun (Flora)

Orders and logistics

flora.tang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 17
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 121

 Wang Yanqing (Bessie)

Orders and logistics

bessie.wang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 18
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 127

 Li Xue Jun (Tonny)

Key account manager
Supplier sourcing
Quality control

tonny.li@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 128
Mobile +86 15 92 13 65 479

Weng Yang Min (Colin)

Supplier sourcing
Quality control

colin.weng@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 18
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 137
Mobile: +86 13 91 76 64 449

Yang Tian Quan (Eric)

Supplier sourcing
Quality control

eric.yang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 18
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 123
Mobile: +86 15 20 18 77 182

Xie Li Ke (Like)

Supplier sourcing
Quality control

like.xie@lincsourcing.com
Mobile: +86 13 51 67 45 078

GET IN TOUCH WITH US