LINC SOURCING – CHINA

(Sourcing and purchasing office)

Linc Sourcing Shanghai Co.,Ltd
Room 601, Tower one
No. 218 West Tian Mu Road
Shanghai 200070
China

上海市静安区
天目西路218号
嘉里不夜城第一座601室
邮编 200070

Phone: +86 (0)21 62 72 28 30
Fax: +86 (0)21 62 53 35 50
E-mail: info@lincsourcing.com
Orders: order@lincsourcing.com

Lu Chun Xia (Eva)

Office manager
Key account manager

eva.lu@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 116

Yan Xi An (Julian)

Technical manager
Key account manager

julian.yan@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 125
Mobile +86 13 62 16 59 193

Liu Xiao Fang (Lucy)

Finance
Orders and logistics

lucy.liu@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 124

Jiang Shi Yue (Jessica)

Administration
Orders and logistics

jessica.jiang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 118

Lili Zhou (Lily)

Key account manager
Orders and logistics

lily.zhou@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 117

Tang Yun (Flora)

Orders and logistics

flora.tang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 121

Huang Min Ye (David)

Key account manager
Supplier sourcing
Quality control

david.huang@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 123
Mobile: +86 13 91 65 83 858

Zhou Fu Chu (Ace)

Supplier sourcing
Quality control

ace.zhou@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 119
Mobile: +86 13 91 72 41 241

Weng Yang Min (Colin)

Supplier sourcing
Quality control

colin.weng@lincsourcing.com
Tel Sweden: +46-(0)322 – 66 87 16
Tel China: +86-(0)21 62 72 28 30
ext 137
Mobile: +86 13 91 76 64 449

Lok Yao (Lok)

Quality control

lok.yao@lincsourcing.com
Mobile: +86 13 50 28 99 057

Xie Li Ke (Like)

Supplier sourcing
Quality control

like.xie@lincsourcing.com
Mobile: +86 13 51 67 45 078

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
    We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our contact form, you agree to our terms and have read our Privacy Policy.